Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

100 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome work! Great customer service!
Amy Lynnae L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good. I do have some dental anxiety, so obviously not what I loved doing on my Friday afternoon.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Can getting a crown ever be described as a great or even a good experience? It was a good as it could be as far as I can tell. Crown feels like it fits right.
Godfrey O.
Submitted 10/11/21
excellent, informed, and helpful.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent service today. Staff is responsive and always very professional!!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Mandani expressed care while always trying to take the least invasive way to fix the problem. She did a great job of keeping me informed and providing me with options.
Betty M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was assertive and sweet
Iva J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very informative and patience.
Isaac K.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a great experience here. I’m actually looking forward to going back to the dentist for once. I highly recommend Dr. Mandani.
Jeff E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional.
Renee S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and very professional!
Kandace M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very polite
ALISON G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful staff; great COVID protocols including screening app; good use of technology for everything
Cornelia W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Getting a temp crown is not a pleasant procedure but it went just fine.
James M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Appreciated Dr. Crossley's advice and approach for treatment.
Ibtisam A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Madani is excellent.
Timothy L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great experience and would recommend this office to anyone
Terrylynn P.
Submitted 08/09/21
De. Mandiani and Associate Kelvin, we’re fantastic. Kelvin put me immediately at ease and explained every step of my visit. He is a star. Dr. Mandiani was kind, thoughtful and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better team today. (8/21)
John M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional and courteous and answered all my questions.
Shuer M.
Submitted 08/07/21
A very skillful dentist. Before my filling began, he injected the pain killer. He was so gentle. I only felt a very tiny pinch. The best experience I ever had in a dentist office.