Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

54 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radford S.
Submitted 08/01/21
she paid attention to the patient (me). Not all dentist in that office do that well.
Nelson R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and courteous
Randolph R.
Submitted 07/30/21
This was an excellent experience at a dentist office. Dr. Mandani was very gentle and very professional.
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Koch is a very good doctor
Dino P.
Submitted 07/29/21
If I'm going to need a root canal, Dr. Koch and team are the ones to make it happen! Professional, courteous, and empathetic. Great team!
ANIJA K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome
CALVON K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Completely amazing experience! I always dread going to the vet but bot the staff and the office have been the best experience ever. I was a new patient who just moved to Atlanta and really needed to see a dentist to fix my retainer bar in my mouth and they worked me in as soon as they could. I called several other dentists beforehand who were not accommodating. They were professional, organized, the place is immaculate and very sensitive of your time and schedule. Dr. Mandani was very professional, intelligent and fixed my issue with my brace with no problems.
Jaborius R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fast , Swift and Easy
Ellen L.
Submitted 07/26/21
No pain. Extra care to ensure no pain. In and out in 45 minutes.
JEFF C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Front desk was very fast, efficient, and friendly. Dental assistant was very informative and friendly. The assistant performing the service on 7/21/2021 was a little confused on exactly what procedure she was suppose to perform for my invisalign. My Only complaint is my appointment on 7/14/2021 was at 7:00 and Dr Koch did not come into my room until almost 8:00 and was basically in the room for 2 min to say that I would benefit from the invisalgin express. I felt this was a long time to wait just to reconfirm why I was there in the first place.
Musu M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Came in to get two fillings. I was in and out and the procedure was painless! I love this office.
Victor M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very quick and responsive. Helped me clear my mind
Audraine J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Mandani was very professional and explained each step before moving forward. She and Calvin, the dental assistant made the whole process more relaxing.