Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

100 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmane P.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was very pleasant, friendly and warm.. All were polite and attentive
Chelsea S.
Submitted 01/27/22
My experience was quick and painless!
Howard G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone on staff provided outstanding care and took time to explain what they were doing and why. Everyone was very concerned about keeping my comfort level as high as possible.
Rachel T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very efficient and punctual. I came in for an appt at 7am and was out the door by 7:45am.
Kellie N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Kind and efficient staff. Wonderful overall experience.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Explained as they went and acknowledged my somewhat irrational fear of dental work.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Crown work, done well. I got to office early and they were able to get me in the chair immediately. Nice. Brenda, my friend and dental assistant of nearly thirty (yes 30), has learned to make visits to the dentist easy and gentle. She is remarkable.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I felt no pain during my filling. Both the Dr and huge fish had excellent bedside manner. The hygienist even held my hand to comfort me when I was nervous.
Michele K.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’ve already referred so many friends to midtown dentistry. My experience at your practice has been nothing but phenomenal and pleasant. Thank you for continuing to create a pleasant experience for your customers.
Sarah V.
Submitted 12/10/21
I’m nervous about visiting the dentist, but the whole team is so kind. They really listened to me and made the experience very comfortable.
Ryan E.
Submitted 12/10/21
My first time at the office was a great experience and received the help and care I needed
Darian R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good dentist, great assistant and fantastic visit.
Christina G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent experience as always. I am with this practice almost 2 decades now and their service is always professional and friendly !!! Strongly recommend
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Clean environment, very organized and efficient. Good knowledge and execution of treatment plans from all dentist and associates I encountered
David K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Amazing service, Quick, reasonable!
Anthony K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Koch is one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Incredibly thorough, welcoming, and easy to communicate with. The rest of the staff are equally wonderful.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Koch and the entire team for our family including our teenage daughter.
D'janet A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thankful to have a kind gentle and efficient dentist! I’m always greeted well and taken care of.
Adam E K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great as always! Amazing staff and doctors. Loved that I could get the filling completed the same day as my cleaning. Highly recommend this practice.
Megan S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Crossley and his staff were wonderful! I was so nervous for my implant and he explained everything to me and was so efficient and capable. 100% would recommend to any friend or family member.