Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

91 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have a terrible fear of the dentist and Dr. Mandani made me feel comfortable and was extremely kind and personal. The ENTIRE staff at Dentistry for Midtown are amazing. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted by Whitley and her warm, inviting smile. This office is simply the best! -Lane G.
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent care, on time service and overall professional office staff & facilities. Great to have this option in Midtown!
Walter M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Quick and easy
Valrie S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Greatly
Matshediso T.
Submitted 03/11/22
EXCELLENT!!!
Erica B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional, nice, and very clean environment
Lori T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience and quick service.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Clean, responsive, professional, and caring.
Yaslyn R.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had two fillings done this morning. My appointment was at 10 by 11 I was on my way out. I was really surprised by the way Dr. Mandini quickly performed the procedure. I'm home feeling confident & pain free. Thanks so much Dr. Mandini & her assistant!
Charmane P.
Submitted 02/15/22
This practice sports a very pleasant atmosphere.. The folks there are very friendly, courteous, and pleasant.. I felt very cared about and respected.. very patient and kind people.. from the front to the back!!
James L.
Submitted 02/08/22
I broke a tooth and needed emergency care. I called my dentist office which scheduled me 2-1/2 months out. Dentistry For Midtown scheduled me the next morning. Dr. Mandani & Hanna did an awesome job in saving the tooth and performing an extraction on another tooth in the visit. You all have won me over as a new patient. My wife and are already with, we can all smile together. The young ladies at the front desk were awesome as well. No waiting, on time appointments. Love it. Thank you very much!!!
Charmane P.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was very pleasant, friendly and warm.. All were polite and attentive
Chelsea S.
Submitted 01/27/22
My experience was quick and painless!
Howard G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone on staff provided outstanding care and took time to explain what they were doing and why. Everyone was very concerned about keeping my comfort level as high as possible.
Rachel T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very efficient and punctual. I came in for an appt at 7am and was out the door by 7:45am.
Kellie N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Kind and efficient staff. Wonderful overall experience.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Explained as they went and acknowledged my somewhat irrational fear of dental work.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Crown work, done well. I got to office early and they were able to get me in the chair immediately. Nice. Brenda, my friend and dental assistant of nearly thirty (yes 30), has learned to make visits to the dentist easy and gentle. She is remarkable.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I felt no pain during my filling. Both the Dr and huge fish had excellent bedside manner. The hygienist even held my hand to comfort me when I was nervous.
Michele K.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’ve already referred so many friends to midtown dentistry. My experience at your practice has been nothing but phenomenal and pleasant. Thank you for continuing to create a pleasant experience for your customers.