Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

100 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Kusmono A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Was welcoming since check in until I check out
Tiffani D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mandani was quick, efficient, and professional.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 05/04/22
My mouth hurts :(
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 05/04/22
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Every time I have an appointment I’m greeted immediately and taken in. I can tell everyone loves there jobs and I’m confident that I’m given the best care.
Bastiaan S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional, focused and efficient. Broad knowledge with good team of various specialists. Pleasant and knowledgeable assistants as well.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/28/22
I called the practice on Thursday for a same-day appointment to evaluate a crown that came out Wednesday night. They worked me into their schedule. Dr. Mandani evaluated the problem, took x-rays and photo, shared the photo to identify the fractured tooth below the missing crown. The fractured tooth will be further examined on Monday and options discussed based on outcome. Meanwhile the crown is temporarily put back in place until Monday. Great experience with practice.
Joanna I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Koch’s dental tactical precision skills are extraordinary and superlative. Her presence was calming and authentic. The dental assistant (Hannah) was professional and exemplary in explaining the step by step “real time” procedures. Administrative front office staff highly professional, welcoming, and gracious.
William S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was well taken care of while I was there by the doctor also the technician they're very understanding to my needs and my wants and I praise them for their customer service
Dale G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have a terrible fear of the dentist and Dr. Mandani made me feel comfortable and was extremely kind and personal. The ENTIRE staff at Dentistry for Midtown are amazing. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted by Whitley and her warm, inviting smile. This office is simply the best! -Lane G.
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent care, on time service and overall professional office staff & facilities. Great to have this option in Midtown!
Walter M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Quick and easy
Valrie S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Greatly
Matshediso T.
Submitted 03/11/22
EXCELLENT!!!
Erica B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional, nice, and very clean environment
Lori T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience and quick service.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Clean, responsive, professional, and caring.
Yaslyn R.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had two fillings done this morning. My appointment was at 10 by 11 I was on my way out. I was really surprised by the way Dr. Mandini quickly performed the procedure. I'm home feeling confident & pain free. Thanks so much Dr. Mandini & her assistant!
Charmane P.
Submitted 02/15/22
This practice sports a very pleasant atmosphere.. The folks there are very friendly, courteous, and pleasant.. I felt very cared about and respected.. very patient and kind people.. from the front to the back!!
James L.
Submitted 02/08/22
I broke a tooth and needed emergency care. I called my dentist office which scheduled me 2-1/2 months out. Dentistry For Midtown scheduled me the next morning. Dr. Mandani & Hanna did an awesome job in saving the tooth and performing an extraction on another tooth in the visit. You all have won me over as a new patient. My wife and are already with, we can all smile together. The young ladies at the front desk were awesome as well. No waiting, on time appointments. Love it. Thank you very much!!!