Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
She did a wonderful job and worked me into her schedule on an emergency basis.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly team. Efficient practice. Fairly new to this practice, but I have say to say it’s excellent thus far.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A plus!!!
Dena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Mandani is a great health care provider.
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It was my first visit yesterday and my entire experience was positive with the exception of when I was checking out and billing as to what I paid made no sense because even though my spouse goes there I’m not responsible for his balance on his dental work and my spouse added when I talked to him, that he had no balance! But since what you owe and what you pay is a huge part of any medical care that’s why I could only give them 3 Stars and still deciding if I will return?
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Friendly and professional. The collective services of Kevin, Brenda and Dr. Mandani were top notch.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The staff worked diligently to duplicate my highly irregular bite.
Darryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Impressive
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It was indeed a great experience. Everyone was so friendly, pleasant, and a pleasure to be assisted by. HATS off to Dr. Koch, Brenda, Beth, Liz, and Carmari. I was so pleased to see such great Team work. You made me feel at ease and very comfortable.
Jalen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome job! I felt comfortable with the doctor and the office staff were all very nice and courteous.
Monique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Mandani and Calvin Williams were most professional in the care that was given to me during the repair / replacement of my crown. Everything went off without a hitch except it took a little while for the crown to come back. Calvin Williams exhibited care and concern in how i was doing by checking on me periodically and kept updated as to when the crown had arrived. Thanks to all of you!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
So grateful for her treatment today
Allen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice friendly, disarming folks that made me comfortable. As I am 79 years old I now just have to come up with a way to pay them.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Listened to my concerns and addressed completely… a very positive experience
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
it was fine. Got out in time not to have a hassle with the parking machine.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very patient and explained everything before the process of working with you ❤️❤️
Ritwick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Awesome.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly and caring
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone is kind, professional and courteous. Made sure my procedure didn’t cause discomfort and checked on me throughout.
Javarius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very interesting