Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

91 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a great experience! Thank You
Constance K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Although the extraction process was harder then Dr.Crossley expected, he was patient and very comforting throughout the procedure.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Mandani and her assistant staff were absolutely incredible! They made sure I was comfortable while doing an amazing job. The front desk was welcoming and the receptionist when leaving was incredibly kind as well. I will recommend this office to all my friends and family.
William S.
Submitted 06/06/22
It was superb in all aspect caring and very professional and she knew what she was doing I was very comfortable with that and look forward and getting my dentures and asset to this company
Gwynn B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Drs and hygienist are great, wish the admin staff would wear masks.
Kiya F.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff are truly professional, friendly, and explained everything to me as we went through the process. I happy with how I’m treated from the time I walk in the door, during my services, and even when I’m preparing to walk out the door!
Ty W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Today (5/16/2022) I had an emergency procedure to have a tooth removed. I've never in my life felt any pain anywhere close to what I was experiencing prior to & upon my arrival at Dentistry For Midtown. I was able to schedule an appointment & be seen on the same day. Thank God for Dr. Natasha Mandini & her lovely assistant; regretfully, I failed to get her name, but I believe it was Maddie/Maggie. Please forgive me for that. But you guys were so full of warmth & grace I couldn't be anything less than entirely grateful for your work. When I entered the office, I was sweating profusely & practically in tears... by the time I left, all I could do was smile!!
Cristian A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Love this place
Meara F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Crossley removed all 4 of my impacted wisdom teeth, one of which was infected. I have severe dental anxiety and he really put my mind at ease and made it a painless experience. I’m so thankful to have found this place!
Andrea I.
Submitted 05/13/22
I truly love the whole team at this practice. They are so nice, helpful, and professional. Always take good care of my dental needs and front desk and billing department always go above and beyond providing excellent customer service.
Godfrey O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, caring care by a great team. Godfrey Oakley, MD
Robert B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Kusmono A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Was welcoming since check in until I check out
Tiffani D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mandani was quick, efficient, and professional.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 05/04/22
My mouth hurts :(
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 05/04/22
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Every time I have an appointment I’m greeted immediately and taken in. I can tell everyone loves there jobs and I’m confident that I’m given the best care.
Bastiaan S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional, focused and efficient. Broad knowledge with good team of various specialists. Pleasant and knowledgeable assistants as well.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/28/22
I called the practice on Thursday for a same-day appointment to evaluate a crown that came out Wednesday night. They worked me into their schedule. Dr. Mandani evaluated the problem, took x-rays and photo, shared the photo to identify the fractured tooth below the missing crown. The fractured tooth will be further examined on Monday and options discussed based on outcome. Meanwhile the crown is temporarily put back in place until Monday. Great experience with practice.
Joanna I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Koch’s dental tactical precision skills are extraordinary and superlative. Her presence was calming and authentic. The dental assistant (Hannah) was professional and exemplary in explaining the step by step “real time” procedures. Administrative front office staff highly professional, welcoming, and gracious.
William S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was well taken care of while I was there by the doctor also the technician they're very understanding to my needs and my wants and I praise them for their customer service