Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

54 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Crown work, done well. I got to office early and they were able to get me in the chair immediately. Nice. Brenda, my friend and dental assistant of nearly thirty (yes 30), has learned to make visits to the dentist easy and gentle. She is remarkable.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I felt no pain during my filling. Both the Dr and huge fish had excellent bedside manner. The hygienist even held my hand to comfort me when I was nervous.
Michele K.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’ve already referred so many friends to midtown dentistry. My experience at your practice has been nothing but phenomenal and pleasant. Thank you for continuing to create a pleasant experience for your customers.
Sarah V.
Submitted 12/10/21
I’m nervous about visiting the dentist, but the whole team is so kind. They really listened to me and made the experience very comfortable.
Ryan E.
Submitted 12/10/21
My first time at the office was a great experience and received the help and care I needed
Darian R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good dentist, great assistant and fantastic visit.
Christina G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent experience as always. I am with this practice almost 2 decades now and their service is always professional and friendly !!! Strongly recommend
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Clean environment, very organized and efficient. Good knowledge and execution of treatment plans from all dentist and associates I encountered
David K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Amazing service, Quick, reasonable!
Anthony K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Koch is one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Incredibly thorough, welcoming, and easy to communicate with. The rest of the staff are equally wonderful.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Koch and the entire team for our family including our teenage daughter.
D'janet A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thankful to have a kind gentle and efficient dentist! I’m always greeted well and taken care of.
Adam E K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great as always! Amazing staff and doctors. Loved that I could get the filling completed the same day as my cleaning. Highly recommend this practice.
Megan S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Crossley and his staff were wonderful! I was so nervous for my implant and he explained everything to me and was so efficient and capable. 100% would recommend to any friend or family member.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome work! Great customer service!
Amy Lynnae L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good. I do have some dental anxiety, so obviously not what I loved doing on my Friday afternoon.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Can getting a crown ever be described as a great or even a good experience? It was a good as it could be as far as I can tell. Crown feels like it fits right.
Godfrey O.
Submitted 10/11/21
excellent, informed, and helpful.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent service today. Staff is responsive and always very professional!!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Mandani expressed care while always trying to take the least invasive way to fix the problem. She did a great job of keeping me informed and providing me with options.