Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I forgot to say this: "Thank You".
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Today was a great experience for me with help from Dr. Koch and her assistant. I was very pleased with how I was able to wear my denture comfortably when I left today.
Demarcus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Provides Great Service
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
As always, I received excellent care at DFM.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice and professional
Gloria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good,everyone was pleasant and very friendly.I love the place.
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Koch made room for my emergency situation, which I soo much appreciated. My experiences being treated by her has always been professional and efficient. Plus, bonus that I met Isebella when outside the building. Sweetest baby ever !!!!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I like to request getting Dr Koch, she’s been great to me for hmyears. Brittany is a super knowledgeable hygienist who guided me thru Myths vs Facts about best hope dental practices. Elizabeth checked me out & was very helpful & kind to me. Been coming here for years & plan to continue.
Randolph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She is very patience and really worl hard to satisfy her patient.
Genna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I’ve been coming to Dentistry for Midtown for several years and I had a wonderful experience at this office today. All of the staff were friendly and extremely helpful when I had any questions regarding my care, tips for home maintenance or details about my insurance coverage. Dr. Crossley and his dental assistants made sure I felt comfortable and took care to make sure I wasn’t overly anxious about my dental work. Dr. Crossley was very gentle with my required fillings today and I was done in a decent amount of time. I’d definitely recommend this dental clinic if you value great customer service and personalized individual care.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was so nice. The office was clean and comfortable. I was impressed by the new technology for taking xrays. So much better than the old way!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Thanks
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Thanks taking care teeth ❤️
Caitlyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great!
Tomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I was pretty scared but they were great in talking to me and the surgery itself was so much easier than I imagined. Overall, I am very happy with how it went.
Valrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very professional caring Dentist that I have ever seen in my whole entire lifetime very patience. Even down to his staffs wonderful.They treat you like family.
Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
She did a wonderful job and worked me into her schedule on an emergency basis.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly team. Efficient practice. Fairly new to this practice, but I have say to say it’s excellent thus far.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A plus!!!