Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dentistry For Midtown -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentistry For Midtown

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgery located in Atlanta, GA

100 total reviews

Dentistry For Midtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry For Midtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 09/28/22
So grateful for her treatment today
Allen K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice friendly, disarming folks that made me comfortable. As I am 79 years old I now just have to come up with a way to pay them.
William F.
Submitted 09/24/22
Listened to my concerns and addressed completely… a very positive experience
Jane S.
Submitted 09/05/22
it was fine. Got out in time not to have a hassle with the parking machine.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very patient and explained everything before the process of working with you ❤️❤️
Ritwick C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Awesome.
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly and caring
Angela H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone is kind, professional and courteous. Made sure my procedure didn’t cause discomfort and checked on me throughout.
Javarius D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very interesting
Nelson R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a great experience! Thank You
Constance K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Although the extraction process was harder then Dr.Crossley expected, he was patient and very comforting throughout the procedure.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Mandani and her assistant staff were absolutely incredible! They made sure I was comfortable while doing an amazing job. The front desk was welcoming and the receptionist when leaving was incredibly kind as well. I will recommend this office to all my friends and family.
William S.
Submitted 06/06/22
It was superb in all aspect caring and very professional and she knew what she was doing I was very comfortable with that and look forward and getting my dentures and asset to this company
Gwynn B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Drs and hygienist are great, wish the admin staff would wear masks.
Kiya F.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff are truly professional, friendly, and explained everything to me as we went through the process. I happy with how I’m treated from the time I walk in the door, during my services, and even when I’m preparing to walk out the door!
Ty W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Today (5/16/2022) I had an emergency procedure to have a tooth removed. I've never in my life felt any pain anywhere close to what I was experiencing prior to & upon my arrival at Dentistry For Midtown. I was able to schedule an appointment & be seen on the same day. Thank God for Dr. Natasha Mandini & her lovely assistant; regretfully, I failed to get her name, but I believe it was Maddie/Maggie. Please forgive me for that. But you guys were so full of warmth & grace I couldn't be anything less than entirely grateful for your work. When I entered the office, I was sweating profusely & practically in tears... by the time I left, all I could do was smile!!
Cristian A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Love this place
Meara F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Crossley removed all 4 of my impacted wisdom teeth, one of which was infected. I have severe dental anxiety and he really put my mind at ease and made it a painless experience. I’m so thankful to have found this place!
Andrea I.
Submitted 05/13/22
I truly love the whole team at this practice. They are so nice, helpful, and professional. Always take good care of my dental needs and front desk and billing department always go above and beyond providing excellent customer service.
Godfrey O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, caring care by a great team. Godfrey Oakley, MD